By Year By Month By Week Today Jump to month
Work Parties

All Active Members are require to completed 1 work party (4 hours) per year.  Many members try to make it to all scheduled work parties.  The more we do for our club today, the better it will be tomorrow.

March 18, 2017
  • click for info- 3D setup   

    Saturday, March 18, 2017 08:00am
     ::  

March 19, 2017
  • click for info- 3D Take-down   

    Sunday, March 19, 2017 12:00pm
     ::  

May 06, 2017
  • click for info- 3D setup   

    Saturday, May 06, 2017 08:00am
     ::  

May 07, 2017
  • click for info- 3D Take-down   

    Sunday, May 07, 2017 12:00pm
     ::  

June 10, 2017
  • click for info- 3D setup   

    Saturday, June 10, 2017 08:00am
     ::  

June 11, 2017
  • click for info- 3D Take-down   

    Sunday, June 11, 2017 12:00pm
     ::  

July 22, 2017
  • click for info- 3D setup   

    Saturday, July 22, 2017 08:00am
     ::  

July 23, 2017
  • click for info- 3D Take-down   

    Sunday, July 23, 2017 12:00pm
     ::  

October 07, 2017
  • click for info- 3D setup   

    Saturday, October 07, 2017 08:00am
     ::  

October 08, 2017
  • click for info- 3D Take-down   

    Sunday, October 08, 2017 12:00pm
     ::