By Year By Month By Week Today Jump to month
Work Parties

All Active Members are require to completed 1 work party (4 hours) per year.  Many members try to make it to all scheduled work parties.  The more we do for our club today, the better it will be tomorrow.

March 24, 2018
  • click for info- 3D setup   

    Saturday, March 24, 2018 08:00am
     ::  

March 25, 2018
  • click for info- 3D Take-down   

    Sunday, March 25, 2018 12:00pm
     ::  

April 14, 2018
  • click for info- 3D setup   

    Saturday, April 14, 2018 08:00am
     ::  

April 15, 2018
  • click for info- 3D Take-down   

    Sunday, April 15, 2018 12:00pm
     ::  

August 25, 2018
  • click for info- 3D setup   

    Saturday, August 25, 2018 08:00am
     ::  

August 26, 2018
  • click for info- 3D Take-down   

    Sunday, August 26, 2018 12:00pm
     ::  

September 22, 2018
  • click for info- 3D setup   

    Saturday, September 22, 2018 08:00am
     ::  

September 23, 2018
  • click for info- 3D Take-down   

    Sunday, September 23, 2018 12:00pm
     ::  

October 06, 2018
  • click for info- 3D setup   

    Saturday, October 06, 2018 08:00am
     ::  

October 07, 2018
  • click for info- 3D Take-down   

    Sunday, October 07, 2018 12:00pm
     ::